Battle Of Two Cities 2014

Rahula College OBAUK beat St. Aloysius College OBAUK by 14 runs and won the 4th "Annual Battle Of Two Cities" at Old Isleworthians Sports Club,London.

Rahula College 194 in 27 overs all out
St. Aloysius College 180 for 10 in 34 overs

Man of the Match S Perera ( Rahula College)
Best Batsman Erantha ( Rahula College)
Best Bowler Nuwan Ranaweera (St. Aloysius College)

2010 winners- St. Aloysius College
2011 winners- St. Aloysius College
2012 winners- (Didn’t play -bad weather)
2013 winners- Rahula College.
2014 winners- Rahula College.

jagathjaya16's picture